24k Gold Foil 7 Piece USA Money Set


SKU: 3M76SGT6FJ8R Category: Tag:


Show off your opulence with these gorgeous gold foil bills!
This set includes 7 different bank notes including:

  • $1 Bill (Washington)
  • $2 Dollar Bill (Jefferson)
  • $5 Bill (Lincoln)
  • $10 Bill (Hamilton)
  • $20 Bill (Jackson)
  • $50 Bill (Grant)
  • $100 Bill (Franklin)

These stylish gold foil commemorative plated bank notes are durable and waterproof!
This set makes a great gift!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “24k Gold Foil 7 Piece USA Money Set”